Home

Chippenham Town Councillors

Chippenham Town Councillors represent you and the area in which you live.

Mayor of Chippenham:  Councillor John Scragg
Deputy Town Mayor:  Councillor Liz Alstrom

Leader:  Councillor Andy Phillips
Deputy Leader:  Councillor Myla Watts

Attendance record
If you would like to see the attendance record for individual councillors to Full Council, committee and sub committee meetings please CLICK HERE.

This record is regularly updated, last update: 28 06 21

Cepen Park & Derriads Ward

Councillor James Bradbury professional headshot

James Bradbury
Independent

Chippenham@jamesbradbury.co.uk
01249 651978

Councillor Nic Puntis professional headshot

Nic Puntis*
Conservative

Nicpuntis@me.com
07733 327487

Councillor Hayley Wilson professional headshot

Hayley Wilson
Liberal Democrat

cllr.hwilson@chippenham.gov.uk

Cepen Park & Hunters Moon Ward

Councillor Mary Norton

Mary Norton
Conservative

marynorton.uk@gmail.com
01249 650979

Councillor Chris Ruck, Blue top

Chris Ruck
Conservative

cllr.cruck@chippenham.gov.uk
01249 765982

Councillor Myla Watts professional headshot

Myla Watts
Independent

Mylawatts21@gmail.com

Hardenhuish Ward

Councillor Peter Cousins professional headshot

Peter Cousins
Independent

07923 439463

Councillor Robert Giles professional headshot

Robert Giles
Conservative

robert.giles@btinternet.com
01249 652535

Councillor Kathryn Macdermid professional headshot

Kathryn Macdermid*
Liberal Democrats

cllr.kmacdermid@chippenham.gov.uk
07496 940766

Hardens & Central Ward

Councillor Liz Alstrom professional headshot

Liz Alstrom*
Liberal Democrats

Liz.Alstrom@wiltshire.gov.uk
07776 987524

Councillor Bill Douglas

Bill Douglas
Liberal Democrats

Williejohnuk@yahoo.co.uk
01249 652067

Councillor Matthew Short professional headshot

Matthew Short
Independent

cllr.mshort@chippenham.gov.uk
07947 040912

Lowden & Rowden Ward

Councillor Jenny Dudgell, Glasses, Green top, silver necklace

Jenny Budgell
Liberal Democrats

Jennyb@lowdenrowden.org.uk
07860 481487

Councillor David Poole professional headshot.

David Poole
Independent

01249 652128

Councillor John Scragg, Glasses, Blue shirt, Blue tie

John Scragg
Liberal Democrats

Scragg.chippenham@btinternet.com
01249 657089

Monkton Ward

Councillor Gemma Grimes professional headshot.

Gemma Grimes
Independent

Glgrimes@gmail.com
07817 303020

Councillor Angie Litvak Watson professional headshot

Angie Litvak – Watson
Independent

cllr.alitvak-watson@chippenham.gov.uk
07517 036490

Councillor Nick Murry

Nick Murry*
Independent

Drnickmurry@yahoo.co.uk
01249 656317

Pewsham Ward

Chippenham Town Hall with a flag flying, the sky is very blue on a sunny day.
Councillor Declan Baseley. Wearing a denim shirt.

Declan Baseley
Green Party

cllr.dbaseley@chippenham.gov.uk
07449324502

Councillor Clare Cape

Clare Cape*
Liberal Democrats

Clare.cape@wiltshire.gov.uk
07766 026595

Sheldon Ward

Councillor Densa Allen, glasses, blue top, grey jumper, gold necklace

Desna Allen
Liberal Democrats

Desna.a@icloud.com
01249 659503

Councillor Andy Phillips professional headshot. Wearing blue suit with purple shirt

Andy Phillips
Independent

Andy.phillips-jap@ninski.plus.com
01249 661068

Councillor Nina Phillips professional headshot. Side profile with blue shirt and long necklace

Nina Phillips
Independent

Nina.phillips4sheldon@ninski.plus.com
01249 661068

* These councillors also serve on Wiltshire Council.

All members of Chippenham Town Council must register their pecuniary interests (financial interests) in Wiltshire Council’s Register of Interest and Gifts and Hospitality.

As a member of the public you can view details of registered interests
www.wiltshire.gov.uk/council/registerofinterests