Call us: 01249 446699

Festive opening times

Here are the opening times for customer services at the Town Hall over the festive season

Saturday 23 December – closed
Sunday 24 December – closed
Monday 25 December – closed
Tuesday 26 December – closed
Wednesday 2 December open 9am – 4.30pm
Thursday 28 December open 9am – 4.30pm
Friday 29 December open 9am – 4pm
Saturday 30 December open 9.30am – 3pm
Sunday 31 December – closed
Monday 1 January – closed
Tuesday 2 January – open 9am – 4.30pm

Recent posts

  • Family Fun Day 2018
    Family Fun Day 2018
    Chippenham Town Council to host Family Fun Day in John Coles Park  The...

More…

Address

The Town Hall,
High Street
Chippenham,
Wiltshire  SN15 3ER
Phone: +44 (0) 1249 446699

enquiries@chippenham.gov.uk

Cookies and privacy

Our website uses cookies.
View more information about this and our Privacy Policy.

Website accessibility

View our website accessibility online

If you need to view this site as a text-only version please contact us.