Call us: 01249 446699

Councillors

Your town councillors

Your councillors represent you and the area in which you live.

Desna-Allen

Desna Allen*
Liberal Democrat
Queens and
Sheldon

desna.allen@sky.com

01249 659503

Kenneth-Brough

Kenneth Brough
Conservative
Hardenhuish.

Kenneth_brough@yahoo.co.uk

Martin-Coates

Martin Coates
Conservative
Cepen Park and
Derriads

martincoates@btinternet.com

07740 819482

Bill-Douglas

Bill Douglas*
Liberal Democrat
Hardens and
England

williejohnuk@yahoo.co.uk

01249 652067

Position vacant

Sylvia-Gibson

Sylvia Gibson
Liberal Democrat
Queens and
Sheldon

Sylvia.gibson@hotmail.com

01249 444206

Terry-Gibson

Terry Gibson
Liberal Democrat
Hardens and
England

Terry.a.gibson@hotmail.com

01249 444206

Robert-Giles

Robert Giles
Conservative
Hardens and
England

Robert.giles1@homecall.co.uk

01249 652535

Rajvir-Gill

Rajvir Gill
Independent
Monkton

Rajvir.gill@hotmail.co.uk

01249 659098

Peter-Hutton

Peter Hutton*
Conservative
Cepen Park and
Derriads

peterjohnhutton@aol.com

01249 660713

Teresa-Hutton

Teresa Hutton
Conservative
Pewsham

teresamhutton@aol.com

01249 660713

Nick-Murry

Nick Murry
Independent
Monkton

drnickmurry@yahoo.co.uk

01249 656317
Personal profile

Mary-Norton

Mary Norton
Conservative
Queens and
Sheldon

mfenorton@Tiscali.co.uk

01249 650979

Linda-Packard

Linda Packard*
Liberal Democrat
Lowden and
Rowden

lindapackard@yahoo.com

01380 698926

Mark-Packard

Mark Packard*
Liberal Democrat
Pewsham

markpackard_uk@yahoo.com

01380 698926

Bret-Palmer

Bret Palmer
Liberal Democrat
Cepen Park and
Derriads

Bret_palmer@yahoo.co.uk

Andy-Phillips

Andy Phillips
Conservative
Cepen Park and Redlands

Andy.phillips-jap@ninski.plus.com

01249 661068/07598 862499

Nina-Phillips

Nina Phillips*
Conservative
Cepen Park and
Redlands

Nina.phillips@cpnredlands@ninski.plus.com

01249 661068/07743 725451

Mary-Pile

Mary Pile
Conservative
Cepen Park and
Redlands

tandmpile@btinternet.com

01225 706360

David-Powell

David Powell
Liberal Democrat
Hardenhuish

David.gill666@btinternet.com

01249 651095

John-Scragg

John Scragg
Liberal Democrat
Lowden and
Rowden

scragg.chippenham@btinternet.com

01249 657089

Melody-Thompson

Melody Thompson*
Conservative
Hardenhuish

melody@24-7staffing.co.uk

Personal profile

Sheila-Veitch

Sheila Veitch
Green party
Monkton

Sheila.veitch@phonecoop.coop

01249 656415

Sandie-Webb

Sandie Webb
Independent
Lowden and
Rowden

sandie.webb@mail.com

01249 721281/07834 817777

* These councillors also serve on Wiltshire Council.

Address

The Town Hall,
High Street
Chippenham,
Wiltshire  SN15 3ER
Phone: +44 (0) 1249 446699

enquiries@chippenham.gov.uk

Cookies and privacy

Our website uses cookies.
View more information about this and our Privacy Policy.

Website accessibility

View our website accessibility online

If you need to view this site as a text-only version please contact us.