Call us: 01249 446699

Councillors

Your town councillors

Your Councillors represent you and the area in which you live.

Mayor of Chippenham: Councillor Mary Norton
Deputy Town Mayor: Councillor Andy Phillips

Leader: Councillor Sandie Webb
Deputy Leader: Councillor Peter Hutton

James Adman
Independent
Hardens and England

james4chippenham@gmail.com
01249 446652

Desna Allen
Liberal Democrat
Queens and Sheldon

desna.allen@sky.com
01249 659503

Richard Bambury
Conservative
Pewsham

richard.bambury@sky.com
07939 068441

Pete Bishop
Independent
Monkton

peter.d.bishop@gmail.com
01249 321280

Holly Bradfield
Conservative
Hardens and England

holly.bradfield@outlook.com
07803 827573

Jenny Budgell
Liberal Democrat
Lowden and Rowden

jennyb@lowdenrowden.org.uk
07860 481487

Clare Cape*
Liberal Democrat
Pewsham

clare.cape@wiltshire.gov.uk
07766 026595

Bill Douglas*
Liberal Democrat
Hardens and England

williejohnuk@yahoo.co.uk
01249 652067

Raj Gill
Independent
Monkton

rajvir.gill@hotmail.co.uk
01249 659098

Peter Hutton*
Conservative
Cepen Park and Derriads

peterjohnhutton@aol.com
01249 660713

Teresa Hutton
Conservative
Pewsham

teresamhutton@aol.com
01249 660713

Ruth Lloyd
Liberal Democrat
Cepen Park and Redlands

ruth.sixty2@gmail.com
01249 657414

Michael Merry
Conservative
Cepen Park and Derriads

mejm1945@hotmail.co.uk
01249 655274

Nick Murry*
Independent
Monkton

nick.murry@wiltshire.gov.uk
01249 656317

Mary Norton
Conservative
Queens and Sheldon

mfenorton@tiscali.co.uk
01249 650979

Ashley O’Neill*
Conservative
Queens and Sheldon

ashley.oneill@wiltshire.gov.uk
01249 653346
07917 760712

Michelle Pearce
Liberal Democrat
Hardenhuish

michelle.pearce@kingfisherblue.com
01249 445693

Andy Phillips*
Conservative
Cepen Park and Redlands

andy.phillips-jap@ninski.plus.com
01249 661068

Nina Phillips
Conservative
Cepen Park and Redlands

nina.phillips-cpnredlands@ninski.plus.com
01249661068

David Powell
Liberal Democrat
Hardenhuish

david.gill666@btinternet.com
01249 651095

Christopher Ruck
Conservative
Cepen Park and Derriads

chris_ruck@hotmail.com
01249 765982

John Scragg
Liberal Democrat
Lowden and Rowden

scragg.chippenham@btinternet.com
01249 657089

Melody Thompson*
Conservative
Hardenhuish

melody.thompson@wiltshire.gov.uk
07717 313669

Sandie Webb
Independent
Lowden and Rowden

sandie.webb@mail.com
01249 721281

* These councillors also serve on Wiltshire Council.

All members of Chippenham Town council must register their pecuniary interests (financial interests) in Wiltshire Council’s Register of Interest and Gifts and Hospitality.
Town and parish councillors can log in to register their interests
As a member of the public you can view details of registered interests
www.wiltshire.gov.uk/council/registerofinterests

Recent posts

More…

Address

The Town Hall,
High Street
Chippenham,
Wiltshire  SN15 3ER
Phone: +44 (0) 1249 446699

enquiries@chippenham.gov.uk

Cookies and privacy

Our website uses cookies.
View more information about this and our Privacy Policy.

Website accessibility

View our website accessibility online

If you need to view this site as a text-only version please contact us.