Your Chippenham Town Councillors

Your Councillors represent you and the area in which you live.

Mayor of Chippenham: Councillor Teresa Hutton
Deputy Town Mayor: Councillor Chris Ruck

Leader: Councillor Sandie Webb
Deputy Leader: Councillor Jenny Budgell

Councillor James Adman, green red and yellow check shirt, tweed jacket

James Adman
Independent
Hardens and England

james4chippenham@gmail.com
01249 446652

Councillor Densa Allen, glasses, blue top, grey jumper, gold necklace

Desna Allen
Liberal Democrat
Queens and Sheldon

desna.a@icloud.com
01249 659503

Councillor Richard Bambury

Richard Bambury
Conservative
Pewsham

richard.bambury@sky.com
07939 068441

Councillor Peter Bishop

Pete Bishop
Independent
Monkton

peter.d.bishop@gmail.com
01249 321280

Councillor Holly Bradfield, Red top, necklace

Holly Bradfield
Conservative
Hardens and England

holly.bradfield@outlook.com
07964 336720

Councillor Jenny Dudgell, Glasses, Green top, silver necklace

Jenny Budgell
Liberal Democrat
Lowden and Rowden

jennyb@lowdenrowden.org.uk
07860 481487

Councillor Clare Cape

Clare Cape*
Liberal Democrat
Pewsham

clare.cape@wiltshire.gov.uk
07766 026595

Councillor Bill Douglas

Bill Douglas*
Liberal Democrat
Hardens and England

williejohnuk@yahoo.co.uk
01249 652067

Councillor Rajvir Gill

Raj Gill
Independent
Monkton

rajvir.gill@hotmail.co.uk
01249 447414

Councillor Peter Hutton

Peter Hutton*
Conservative
Cepen Park and Derriads

peterjohnhutton@aol.com
01249 660713

Councillor Teresa Hutton

Teresa Hutton
Conservative
Pewsham

teresamhutton@aol.com
01249 660713

Councillor Ruth Lloyd

Ruth Lloyd
Liberal Democrat
Cepen Park and Redlands

ruth.sixty2@gmail.com
01249 657414

Councillor Michael Merry

Michael Merry
Conservative
Cepen Park and Derriads

mejm1945@hotmail.co.uk
01249 655274

Councillor Nick Murry

Nick Murry*
Independent
Monkton

drnickmurry@yahoo.co.uk
01249 656317

Councillor Mary Norton

Mary Norton
Conservative
Queens and Sheldon

mfenorton@tiscali.co.uk
01249 650979

Councillor Ashley O'Neill, Blue and white shirt, blue jacket

Ashley O’Neill*
Conservative
Queens and Sheldon

ashley.oneill@wiltshire.gov.uk
07917 760712

Councillor Andy Phillips, glasses, blue shirt, blue tie, blue jacket

Andy Phillips*
Independent
Cepen Park and Redlands

andy.phillips-jap@ninski.plus.com
01249 661068

Councillor Nina Phillips

Nina Phillips
Independent
Cepen Park and Redlands

nina.phillips-cpnredlands@ninski.plus.com
01249661068

Councillor David Powell, Glasses, Red and blue shirt

David Powell
Liberal Democrat
Hardenhuish

david.gill666@btinternet.com
01249 651095

Councillor Chris Ruck, Blue top

Christopher Ruck
Conservative
Cepen Park and Derriads

chris_ruck@hotmail.com
01249 765982

Councillor John Scragg, Glasses, Blue shirt, Blue tie

John Scragg
Liberal Democrat
Lowden and Rowden

scragg.chippenham@btinternet.com
01249 657089

Councillor Melody Thompson

Melody Thompson*
Conservative
Hardenhuish

melody.thompson@wiltshire.gov.uk
07717 313669

Councillor Sandie Webb

Sandie Webb
Independent
Lowden and Rowden

Cllr.sandiewebb@gmail.com
01249 721281

* These councillors also serve on Wiltshire Council.

All members of Chippenham Town council must register their pecuniary interests (financial interests) in Wiltshire Council’s Register of Interest and Gifts and Hospitality.
Town and parish councillors can log in to register their interests
As a member of the public you can view details of registered interests
www.wiltshire.gov.uk/council/registerofinterests