Call us: 01249 446699

Agendas and Minutes

 

Agendas and Minutes from last three months

All minutes are draft copies until agreed and officially signed at the next meeting.

Agenda

Chippenham Town Council
2016 – 2017
Wednesday 29 March 2017    
Wednesday 18 January 2017 
Wednesday 30 November 2016 

Strategy and Resources Committee
2016 – 2017
Wednesday 12 April 2017
Wednesday 15 February 2017  
Wednesday 14 December 2016  

Amenities, Culture and Leisure Committee
2016 – 2017
Wednesday 01 March 2017    
Wednesday 11 January 2017  
Wednesday 16 November 2016   

Planning, Environment and Transport
Committee
2016- 2017
Thursday 20 April 2017    Cat G Report   Footpath 17    Calne Local Plan Email
Thursday 30 March 2017    
Prem Licence Morrisons
Thursday 09 March 2017    
Thursday 16 February 2017  
Thursday 26 January 2017    
Thursday 05 January 2017      

Annual Town Council meeting
2016- 2017
Wednesday 26 April 2017
Wednesday 04 May 2016    

Civic Matters Sub-Committee
2016 – 2017
Wednesday 26 April 2017
Wednesday 05 April 2017    
Wednesday 01 February 2017   

Community Donations Sub-Committee
2016 -2017
Thursday 9th February 2017

  

Minutes

Chippenham Town Council
2016 – 2017
Wednesday 18 January 2017
Wednesday 30 November 2016

Strategy and Resources Committee
2016 – 2017
Wednesday 12 April 2017
Wednesday 15 February 2017
Wednesday 14 December 2016

Amenities, Culture & Leisure Committee
2016 – 2017
Wednesday 01 March 2017
Wednesday 11 January 2017
Wednesday 16 November 2016

Planning, Environment and Transport
Committee
2016 – 2017
Thursday 09 March 2017
Thursday 16 February 2017
Thursday 26 January 2017
Thursday 05 January 2017

Annual Town Council Meeting
2016 – 2017
Wednesday 04 May 2016

Civic Matters Sub-Committee
2016 – 2017
Wednesday 05 April 2017
Wednesday 01 February 2017

Community Donations Sub-Committee
2016 – 2017
Thursday 9th February 2017

Recent posts

More…

Address

The Town Hall,
High Street
Chippenham,
Wiltshire  SN15 3ER
Phone: +44 (0) 1249 446699

enquiries@chippenham.gov.uk

Cookies and privacy

Our website uses cookies.
View more information about this and our Privacy Policy.

Website accessibility

View our website accessibility online

If you need to view this site as a text-only version please contact us.