Call us: 01249 446699

Agendas and Minutes

 

Agendas and Minutes from last three months

All minutes are draft copies until agreed and officially signed at the next meeting.

Agenda

Chippenham Town Council
2017 – 2018
Wednesday 21 June 2017
Wednesday 17 May 2017  
2016 – 2017
Wednesday 29 March 2017    

Strategy and Resources Committee
2017 – 2018

Wednesday 14 June 2017
2016 – 2017
Wednesday 12 April 2017
Wednesday 15 February 2017  

Amenities, Culture and Leisure Committee
2017 – 2018
Wednesday 19 July 2017       
Wednesday 07 June 2017 

2016 – 2017
Wednesday 01 March 2017    

Planning, Environment and Transport
Committee
2017 – 2018
Thursday 03 August 2017    Hunters Moon Plan   Form 6   CAT G Report  Area Board Issue 4703
Area Board Issue 4704   Area Board Issue 5246   Area Board Issue 5263   Area Board Issue  5268
Area Board Issue  5278   Area Board Issue  5311  Area Board Issue 5329   Area Board Issue 5405
Area Board Issue 5428  Area Board Issue  5475    Area Board Issue 5489   Area Board Issue 5499
Area Board Issue 5524    Area Board Issue 5557   Item 10 Dog Waste    Bremhill NP Email
Thursday 13 July 2017 
Thursday 22 June 2017    
Thursday 18 May 2017
Thursday 01 June 2017      
2016 – 2017
Thursday 20 April 2017       

Annual Town Council meeting
2017 – 2018
2016 – 2017
Wednesday 26 April 2017

Civic Matters Sub-Committee
2017 – 2018
Wednesday 26 July 2017    
2016 – 2017
Wednesday 26 April 2017
Wednesday 05 April 2017    

Community Donations Sub-Committee
2017 – 2018
Thursday 29 June 2017   
2016 -2017
Thursday 9th February 2017

Personnel Committee
2017 – 2018
Thursday 08 June 2017

Minutes

Chippenham Town Council
2017 – 2018
Wednesday 21 June 2017
Wednesday 17 May 2017
2016 – 2017
Wednesday 29 March 2017

Strategy and Resources Committee
2017 – 2018
Wednesday 14 June 2017
2016 – 2017
Wednesday 12 April 2017
Wednesday 15 February 2017

Amenities, Culture & Leisure Committee
2017 – 2018
Wednesday 19 July 2017
Wednesday 07 June 2017
2016 – 2017
Wednesday 01 March 2017

Planning, Environment and Transport
Committee
2017 – 2018

Thursday 13 July 2017
Thursday 22 June 2017
Thursday 01 June 2017
Thursday 18 May 2017 
2016 – 2017
Thursday 20 April 2017    

Annual Town Council Meeting
2017 – 2018
2016 – 2017
Wednesday 04 May 2016

Civic Matters Sub-Committee
2017 – 2018
Wednesday 26 July 2017
2016 – 2017
Wednesday 26 April 2017
Wednesday 05 April 2017

Community Donations Sub-Committee
2017 – 2018
Thursday 29 June 2017
2016 – 2017
Thursday 9th February 2017

Personnel Committee
2017 – 2018
Thursday 08 June 2017

Recent posts

  • Save the dates!
    Save the dates!
    We are working on our new Strategic Corporate Plan for Chippenham Town Council...

More…

Address

The Town Hall,
High Street
Chippenham,
Wiltshire  SN15 3ER
Phone: +44 (0) 1249 446699

enquiries@chippenham.gov.uk

Cookies and privacy

Our website uses cookies.
View more information about this and our Privacy Policy.

Website accessibility

View our website accessibility online

If you need to view this site as a text-only version please contact us.