Call us: 01249 446699

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas and Minutes from the last three months

All minutes are draft copies until agreed and officially signed at the next meeting.

Agenda

Chippenham Town Council (Full Council)
Wednesday 28 March 2018
Item 4ii Mayoral Engagements 18 January – 28 March 2018
Item 6 Wiltshire Police Update Report
Item 8 Tourism Strategy Working Party 28.03.18
Item 9 Voice Of The Councillor
Item 11 Draft Standing Orders
Item 11 Review of Standing Orders
Item 12 Councillors Motion


Wednesday 17 January 2018   
Wednesday 29 November 2017 

Strategy and Resources Committee
Wednesday 11 April 2018
Item 6 Financial Administration
Item 6a Cheques Audit
Item 6b Bacs Audit
Item 7 Councils Cash Holdings at Month 11 2017 to 2018
Item 8 Appendix 1 Third Interim Report 2017-18
Item 8 Appendix 2 internal audit terms of engagement
Item 8 Appendix 3 5 year strategic plan 2018-19 
Item 8 Internal Audit Report
Item 9 Appendix 1 signed Risk assessment
Item 9 Appendix 2 Asset values
Item 9 Financial Risk Assessments
Item 10 Corporate Govt Statement
Item 11. General Reserves and Earmarked Funds Policy Proposal
Item 12 ICT Review


Wednesday 21 February 2018
Wednesday 13 December 2017

Amenities, Culture and Leisure Committee
Wednesday 7 March 2018
Wednesday 10 December 2017
Wednesday 15 November 2017   

Planning, Environment and Transport Committee
Thursday 19 April 2018
CATG Report


Thursday 29 March 2018

Thursday 8 March 2018


Annual Town Council meeting
Wednesday 26 April 2017

Civic Matters Sub-Committee
Wednesday 4 April 2018
Wednesday 31 January 2018   
Wednesday 01 November 2017  

Community Donations Sub-Committee
Thursday 8 February 2018
Thursday 19 October 2017  

Personnel Committee
Thursday 1 February 2018
Thursday 09 November 2017    

Minutes

Chippenham Town Council (Full Council)
Wednesday 28 March 2018
Wednesday 17 January 2018
Wednesday 29 November 2017

Strategy and Resources Committee
Wednesday 21 February 2018
Wednesday 13 December 2017
Wednesday 25 October 2017

Amenities, Culture & Leisure Committee
Wednesday 7 March 2018
Wednesday 10 January
Wednesday 15 November 2017

Planning, Environment and Transport Committee
Thursday 29 March 2018
Thursday 8 March 2018
Thursday 15 February 2018

Annual Town Council Meeting
Wednesday 26 April 2017

Civic Matters Sub-Committee
Wednesday 4 April 2018
Wednesday 31 January 2018
Wednesday 01 November 2017

Community Donations Sub-Committee
Thursday 8 February 2018
Thursday 19th October 2017

Personnel Committee

Thursday 1 February 2018
Thursday 09 November 2017

Recent posts

  • Family Fun Day 2018
    Family Fun Day 2018
    Chippenham Town Council to host Family Fun Day in John Coles Park  The...

More…

Address

The Town Hall,
High Street
Chippenham,
Wiltshire  SN15 3ER
Phone: +44 (0) 1249 446699

enquiries@chippenham.gov.uk

Cookies and privacy

Our website uses cookies.
View more information about this and our Privacy Policy.

Website accessibility

View our website accessibility online

If you need to view this site as a text-only version please contact us.