Call us: 01249 446699

Agendas and Minutes

 

Agendas and Minutes from last three months

All minutes are draft copies until agreed and officially signed at the next meeting.

Agenda

Chippenham Town Council
2016 – 2017
Wednesday 18 January 2017 
Wednesday 30 November 2016
Wednesday 12 October 2016 – Extraordinary Meeting
Wednesday 28 September    

Strategy and Resources Committee
2016 – 2017
Wednesday 15 February 2017  
Wednesday 14 December 2016  
Wednesday 26 October 2016
Wednesday 07 September 2016  

Amenities, Culture and Leisure Committee
2016 – 2017
Wednesday 01 March 2017    7 The Great British Clean Up Form    7i The Great British Clean Up Guide
8i Museum Read to Borrow Scheme     8ii Museum Acquisition of Collections   9 North Wilts Rivers Route
11 Recycling Bins Update
Wednesday 11 January 2017  
Wednesday 16 November 2016   
Wednesday 19 October 2016    

Planning, Environment and Transport
Committee
2016- 2017
Thursday 16 February 2017  
Thursday 26 January 2017    
Thursday 05 January 2017      
Thursday 08 December 2016  
Thursday 17 November 2016
Thursday 27 October 2016    
Thursday 06 October 2016 
Thursday 15 September 2016  

Annual Town Council meeting
2016- 2017
Wednesday 04 May 2016    

Civic Matters Sub-Committee
2016 – 2017
Wednesday 01 February 2017
Wednesday 12 October 2016     

Community Donations Sub-Committee
2016 -2017
Thursday 20 October 2016
Thursday 9 February 2016  Agenda Item 5  Agenda Item 6

  

Minutes

Chippenham Town Council
2016 – 2017
Wednesday 18 January 2016
Wednesday 30 November 2016
Wednesday 12 October 2016 Extraordinary Meeting  
Wednesday 28 September 2016

Strategy and Resources Committee
2016 – 2017
Wednesday 15 February 2017
Wednesday 14 December 2016
Wednesday 26 October 2016
Wednesday 07 September 2016

Amenities, Culture & Leisure Committee
2016 – 2017
Wednesday 11 January 2017
Wednesday 16 November 2016
Wednesday 19 October 2016

Planning, Environment and Transport
Committee
2016 – 2017
Thursday 16 February 2017
Thursday 26 January
Thursday 05 January 2017
Thursday 08 December 2016
Thursday 17 November 2016
Thursday 06 October 2016
Thursday 15 September 2016

Annual Town Council Meeting
2016 – 2017
Wednesday 04 May 2016

Civic Matters Sub-Committee
2016 – 2017
Wednesday 01 February 2017
Wednesday 12 October 2016

Community Donations Sub-Committee
2016 – 2017
Thursday 20 October 2016
Thursday 9th February 2016

Address

The Town Hall,
High Street
Chippenham,
Wiltshire  SN15 3ER
Phone: +44 (0) 1249 446699

enquiries@chippenham.gov.uk

Cookies and privacy

Our website uses cookies.
View more information about this and our Privacy Policy.

Website accessibility

View our website accessibility online

If you need to view this site as a text-only version please contact us.