Agendas and Minutes from the last three months.

All minutes are draft copies until agreed and officially signed at the next meeting.

Agendas

Chippenham Town Council (Full Council)

Wednesday 26 September 2018
Wednesday 1 August 2018 (Extraordinary)
Wednesday 20 June 2018
Wednesday 16 May 2018
Wednesday 28 March 2018

Strategy and Resources Committee

Wednesday 24 October 2018
Wednesday 5 September 2018
Wednesday 13 June 2018
Wednesday 11 April 2018


Amenities, Culture and Leisure Committee

Wednesday 14 November 2018
Wednesday 12 September 2018
Wednesday 1 August 2018
Wednesday 6 June 2018


Human Resources Committee

Thursday 8 November 2018
Thursday 6 September 2018
Thursday 7 June 2018


Planning, Environment and Transport Committee

Thursday 22 November 2018
Thursday 1 November 2018
Thursday 11 October 2018
Thursday 20 September 2018
Thursday 30 August 2018
Street naming guidance notes
Thursday 9 August 2018
Thursday 18 July 2018

Thursday 28 June 2018
Thursday 7 June 2018
Thursday 17 May 2018


Annual Town Council meeting

Town Meeting Wednesday 2 May 2018
Wednesday 26 April 2017


Civic Matters Sub-Committee

Wednesday 10 October 2018
Wednesday 25 July 2018
Wednesday 4 April 2018
Wednesday 31 January 2018


Community Donations Sub-Committee

Thursday 18 October 2018
Thursday 28th June 2018
Thursday 8 February 2018
Thursday 19 October 2017

 

Minutes

Chippenham Town Council (Full Council)

Wednesday 26 September 2018
Wednesday 1 August 2018 (Extraordinary)
Wednesday 20 June 2018
Wednesday 16 May 2018
Wednesday 28 March 2018

Strategy and Resources Committee

Wednesday 24 October 2018
Wednesday 5 September 2018
Wednesday 13 June 2018
Wednesday 11 April
Wednesday 21 February 2018

Amenities, Culture & Leisure Committee

Wednesday 12 September 2018
Wednesday 1 August 2018
Wednesday 6 June 2018
Wednesday 7 March 2018
Wednesday 10 January

Human Resources Committee

Thursday 8 November 2018
Thursday 6 September 2018
Thursday 1 February 2018
Thursday 09 November 2017
Thursday 7 June 2018

Planning, Environment and Transport Committee

Thursday 1 November 2018
Thursday 11 October 2018
Thursday 20 September 2018
Thursday 30 August 2018
Thursday 9 August 2018
Thursday 19 July 2018
Thursday 28 June 2018
Thursday 7 June 2018
Thursday 17 May 2018

Annual Town Council Meeting

Wednesday 2 May 2018
Wednesday 26 April 2017

Civic Matters Sub-Committee

Wednesday 10 October 2018
Wednesday 25 July 2018
Wednesday 4 April 2018
Wednesday 31 January 2018

 

Community Donations Sub-Committee

Thursday 18 October 2018
Thursday 28 June 2018
Thursday 8 February 2018
Thursday 19th October 2017